President Kenyatta appoints committee for recruitment of CAJ Commissioners

President Uhuru Kenyatta has appointed a six-member team to the selection committee for the selection of nominees for appointment as Chairperson and Members of the Commission on Administrative Justice. The six include Jasper Mbiuki, Simon Rotich, Christine Kanini, Jane Chege, Samson Kibii and Catherine Wameyo.The term of the pioneer commissioners ended in November 2017 having served for a term of six years. The names of the members of the selection panel are contained in a gazette notice dated April 16.

Posted in: